建构及投资世界一流的金融科技

 
 
 
hero11x.png
 
 

近期活动

 

致力于研究及创新

HashKey集团, 全称HashKey Digital Asset Group Limited, 主力于区块链研究机构,努力打造为业界领先的金融科技公司。

 
florian-wehde-411734-unsplash.jpg
 
 

 

关注领域

 
 
 
 
006-web-development.png
 

技术应用

 
001-arrows.png
 

系统开发

 
 
002-marketing-strategy.png
 

战略投资

 
003-teamwork.png
 

社区参与

 
 
004-shield.png
 

监管交流

 
 

大学研究赞助

 
 
 

颠覆未来的领导团队

集团的资深管理团队均来自金融及科技领域的专业人士组成,专注于开发各技术不同层面的解决方案,包括人工智能、大数据、区块链及数字资产。

 
 
 
hector-j-rivas-89863-unsplash.jpg
 

核心团队

肖风  HashKey Group 董事长    中国万向控股有限公司副董事长兼执行董事,上海万向区块链股份公司董事长兼总经理。在证券和资产管理行业有超过25年的相关丰富经验。

肖风
HashKey Group 董事长

中国万向控股有限公司副董事长兼执行董事,上海万向区块链股份公司董事长兼总经理。在证券和资产管理行业有超过25年的相关丰富经验。

李启泰  HashKey Group行政总裁    25年投资银行经验,曾服务于瑞银集团投资银行伦敦、东京、北京及香港,前亚太区资本市场主管、前瑞银证券董事会成员。领导过百项大型融资和并购业务项目,并于衍生与另类私募产品市场开拓了大量创新业务及核心盈利模式。英国伦敦大学帝国学院计算机科学硕士。

李启泰
HashKey Group行政总裁

25年投资银行经验,曾服务于瑞银集团投资银行伦敦、东京、北京及香港,前亚太区资本市场主管、前瑞银证券董事会成员。领导过百项大型融资和并购业务项目,并于衍生与另类私募产品市场开拓了大量创新业务及核心盈利模式。英国伦敦大学帝国学院计算机科学硕士。

 
 

 

高管团队

郑丹枫 CFA   具有20年以上全球市场投资经验,曾任法国巴黎银行资产管理部大中华区主管及总经理。现为一名活跃于金融科技、生物科技和消费科技领域的天使投资者。

郑丹枫 CFA

具有20年以上全球市场投资经验,曾任法国巴黎银行资产管理部大中华区主管及总经理。现为一名活跃于金融科技、生物科技和消费科技领域的天使投资者。

仲梓敏   拥有 24年以上交易和经融市场经验的质深投资者。前道富银行全球市场部亚太区总监; 瑞银固定资产部交易和外汇市场亚太区总监; 德银大中华区交易总监。

仲梓敏

拥有 24年以上交易和经融市场经验的质深投资者。前道富银行全球市场部亚太区总监; 瑞银固定资产部交易和外汇市场亚太区总监; 德银大中华区交易总监。

邓超   万向区块链早期成员。曾于博时基金、中国万向控股及通联数据任职。拥有10年以上资产管理及金融科技从业经验。

邓超

万向区块链早期成员。曾于博时基金、中国万向控股及通联数据任职。拥有10年以上资产管理及金融科技从业经验。

邹传伟   北京大学统计学学士、经济学硕士,清华大学五道口金融学院经济学博士,哈佛大学肯尼迪学院职业中期公共管理硕士(梅森学者项目),2014年被中国人民银行评为副研究员。2006年-2015年供职于中央汇金公司和中国投资公司,2015年-2018年为南湖金服合伙人,2018年-2019年为比特大陆首席经济学家。曾获首届(2014年度)孙冶方金融创新奖和第五届(2015年度)中国软科学奖。

邹传伟

北京大学统计学学士、经济学硕士,清华大学五道口金融学院经济学博士,哈佛大学肯尼迪学院职业中期公共管理硕士(梅森学者项目),2014年被中国人民银行评为副研究员。2006年-2015年供职于中央汇金公司和中国投资公司,2015年-2018年为南湖金服合伙人,2018年-2019年为比特大陆首席经济学家。曾获首届(2014年度)孙冶方金融创新奖和第五届(2015年度)中国软科学奖。

 
 
Alexander Lee   拥有15年以上金融市场经验。曾担任多家香港主板及創業板上市公司的管理层及董事会成员,包括香港首家主板区块链业务上市公司BC GROUP(0863.HK)。在协助高增长企业加速扩展,增加市场份额,渗透新市场和并购退出方面及资本市场领域积累广泛的经验。

Alexander Lee

拥有15年以上金融市场经验。曾担任多家香港主板及創業板上市公司的管理层及董事会成员,包括香港首家主板区块链业务上市公司BC GROUP(0863.HK)。在协助高增长企业加速扩展,增加市场份额,渗透新市场和并购退出方面及资本市场领域积累广泛的经验。

欧阳健男   具有17年以上工作经验,曾任蚂蚁金服东北亚合规主管;于加皇财富管理、汇丰银行、法巴银行、香港证监会、摩根士丹利等大机构担任要职。

欧阳健男

具有17年以上工作经验,曾任蚂蚁金服东北亚合规主管;于加皇财富管理、汇丰银行、法巴银行、香港证监会、摩根士丹利等大机构担任要职。

李晨   具有12年以上相关从业经验及多年区块链和云计算产品经验,并拥有多项技术专利,创建了区块链创新BaaS平台并服务著名企业客户;区块链社区KOL,专注区块链背后的技术研究和产品模式演进。曾在通联数据担任金融云端和智能投研负责人。

李晨

具有12年以上相关从业经验及多年区块链和云计算产品经验,并拥有多项技术专利,创建了区块链创新BaaS平台并服务著名企业客户;区块链社区KOL,专注区块链背后的技术研究和产品模式演进。曾在通联数据担任金融云端和智能投研负责人。

Ben El-Baz   毕业于斯坦福商学院,并为斯坦福大学最大的学生区块链组织联合创始人。具有10年以上硅谷和中国高科技初创企业高管经验,职业生涯从衍生品交易员和分析师开始。

Ben El-Baz

毕业于斯坦福商学院,并为斯坦福大学最大的学生区块链组织联合创始人。具有10年以上硅谷和中国高科技初创企业高管经验,职业生涯从衍生品交易员和分析师开始。

段玺   具有5年以上的区块链行业经验,曾任万向区块链产品总监,职业生涯从SONY集团(东京)的软件工程师开始。吉林大学计算机科学学士。

段玺

具有5年以上的区块链行业经验,曾任万向区块链产品总监,职业生涯从SONY集团(东京)的软件工程师开始。吉林大学计算机科学学士。

 
 
 
 

合作伙伴

携手创建不一样的未来

团队致力于为明日的将来打造一个强大而多样的区块链生态。我们在全球建立战略合作关系和联盟,旨在连接全球区块链生态系统,并促进区块链技术的发展和应用。团队坚信,分布式账本及区块链技术将会成为未来的分布及创造价值的改变趋势。

 
 
 
banner11x.png
 

合作伙伴

 
 
Group 22.png
Group 23.png
Group 24.png
Group 25.png
Group 26.png
 
 
Group 27.png
Group 28.png
Group 29.png
Group 30.png
Group 31.png
 
 
Group 32.png
Group 33.png
Group 34.png

To build and to invest in
world-class financial technology.

 
 
hero11x.png
 
 

Recent Event

 

Supporting Research and Innovation. 

HashKey Digital Asset Group Limited (HashKey Group) is a leading FinTech group and a blockchain research institution based in Hong Kong. With the mission of advancing the entire industry forward, HashKey Group devotes itself to accelerating innovation, promoting entrepreneurship, and contributing to the blockchain technology development.

florian-wehde-411734-unsplash.jpg
 
 

 
 

Our Focus

 
 
 

Technology Application

 
Group 21.png

System Development

 
 
Group 20.png

Strategy Investment

 
003-teamwork.png

Community Engagement

 
 
004-shield.png

Regulatory Outreach

 
Group 17.png

University Research Sponsorship

 
 
 

Supported by
Tomorrow’s leaders.

Led by a group of financial and technologies veterans, HashKey focuses on developing various technology solutions including AI, big data, blockchains, and digital assets. HashKey Group firmly believes that distributed ledgers and blockchain technology will revolutionize how value is created, captured, and distributed.

 
 
 
hector-j-rivas-89863-unsplash.jpg
 

Core Team

Xiao Feng  Chairman,  HashKey Group    Vice Chairman and Executive Director of China Wanxiang Holding, Chairman and CEO of Wanxiang Blockchain, 25 years of experience in the securities and asset management industry. Founder and General Manager of Bosera Asset Management.

Xiao Feng
Chairman,
HashKey Group

Vice Chairman and Executive Director of China Wanxiang Holding, Chairman and CEO of Wanxiang Blockchain, 25 years of experience in the securities and asset management industry. Founder and General Manager of Bosera Asset Management.

Michel Lee  Executive President,  HashKey Group    25 years of investment banking experience with UBS London, Tokyo, Beijing and Hong Kong. Former Head of APAC Capital Markets and Director of the Board of UBS Securities. Led over 100 large capital-raising and M&A transactions; and pioneered a large number of new services and business models in the derivatives and alternative investment product markets. MSc in Computer Science from Imperial College London.

Michel Lee
Executive President,
HashKey Group

25 years of investment banking experience with UBS London, Tokyo, Beijing and Hong Kong. Former Head of APAC Capital Markets and Director of the Board of UBS Securities. Led over 100 large capital-raising and M&A transactions; and pioneered a large number of new services and business models in the derivatives and alternative investment product markets. MSc in Computer Science from Imperial College London.

 
 

 

Senior
Management
Team

TF Cheng CFA   20+ years of experience in global investment markets; former MD, Head of Greater China, BNP Paribas Asset Management. Active angel investor in fintech, biotech and consumer tech.

TF Cheng CFA

20+ years of experience in global investment markets; former MD, Head of Greater China, BNP Paribas Asset Management. Active angel investor in fintech, biotech and consumer tech.

Colin Zhong   24-year veteran in trading and financial markets. Previously APAC head of Global Markets for State Street Bank; APAC Head of Trading in Fixed Income & FX at UBS and Deutsche Bank.

Colin Zhong

24-year veteran in trading and financial markets. Previously APAC head of Global Markets for State Street Bank; APAC Head of Trading in Fixed Income & FX at UBS and Deutsche Bank.

Deng Chao   Former senior manager at Bosera Asset Management, China Wanxiang Holding, DataYes. 10+ years of experience in asset management and fintech, early founding employee at Wanxiang Blockchain.

Deng Chao

Former senior manager at Bosera Asset Management, China Wanxiang Holding, DataYes. 10+ years of experience in asset management and fintech, early founding employee at Wanxiang Blockchain.

Dr. Chuanwei David Zou   Previously, he was the Chief Economist of Bitmain from 2018 to 2019. From 2015 to 2018, he was a founding partner of Nanhu Finance Corporation. From 2006 to 2015, he held various posts in China Investment Corporation (CIC). Dr. Zou holds a B.S. in statistics and a M.A. in economics from Peking University, a Ph.D. in Economics from Tsinghua University, and a Mid-Career MPA from Harvard University. He has been an associate research fellow of China's central bank since 2014. In 2015, he won the 1st Sun Yefang Prize for Financial Innovation, China’s top prize for economists, and the 5th China Soft Science Prize.

Dr. Chuanwei David Zou

Previously, he was the Chief Economist of Bitmain from 2018 to 2019. From 2015 to 2018, he was a founding partner of Nanhu Finance Corporation. From 2006 to 2015, he held various posts in China Investment Corporation (CIC). Dr. Zou holds a B.S. in statistics and a M.A. in economics from Peking University, a Ph.D. in Economics from Tsinghua University, and a Mid-Career MPA from Harvard University. He has been an associate research fellow of China's central bank since 2014. In 2015, he won the 1st Sun Yefang Prize for Financial Innovation, China’s top prize for economists, and the 5th China Soft Science Prize.

 
 
Alexander Lee   15+ years of experience in investment banking; management & board member of HK Main Board / GEM-listed companies including former Deputy Chief of Staff at digital asset group, BC Group (HKEx Stock Code 0863); developing and exiting fast-growing ventures across industries.

Alexander Lee

15+ years of experience in investment banking; management & board member of HK Main Board / GEM-listed companies including former Deputy Chief of Staff at digital asset group, BC Group (HKEx Stock Code 0863); developing and exiting fast-growing ventures across industries.


Simon AuYeung   17+ years of experience in financial industry. Former North East Asia Head of Compliance at Ant Financial; Held senior positions at HSBC, BNP Paribas and Morgan Stanley; Ex-officer at Hong Kong Securities & Futures Commission.

Simon AuYeung

17+ years of experience in financial industry. Former North East Asia Head of Compliance at Ant Financial; Held senior positions at HSBC, BNP Paribas and Morgan Stanley; Ex-officer at Hong Kong Securities & Futures Commission.

Leo Li   12 years of experience, former head of financial cloud and intelligent investment research at DataYes. Holds several patents, creator of BaaS platform, blockchain technology specialist.

Leo Li

12 years of experience, former head of financial cloud and intelligent investment research at DataYes. Holds several patents, creator of BaaS platform, blockchain technology specialist.

Ben El-Baz   10+ years open source technology and business development experience as an executive in Silicon Valley and China, co-founder of Stanford University's largest blockchain community, recognized blockchain technology thought-leader and executive trainer, Stanford GSB alumni.

Ben El-Baz

10+ years open source technology and business development experience as an executive in Silicon Valley and China, co-founder of Stanford University's largest blockchain community, recognized blockchain technology thought-leader and executive trainer, Stanford GSB alumni.

Andy Duan   5+ years of experience in the blockchain industry, former product director at Wanxiang blockchain. Started career as software engineer at SONY Group,Tokyo. B.Sc computer science from Jilin University.

Andy Duan

5+ years of experience in the blockchain industry, former product director at Wanxiang blockchain. Started career as software engineer at SONY Group,Tokyo. B.Sc computer science from Jilin University.

 
 
 
 

PARTNERS

Our Future, Together.

HashKey Group is committed to building up a robust and diverse blockchain economy for the future. We form strategic partnerships and alliances worldwide with an aim to connect global blockchain ecosystems and contribute to the development and adoption of blockchain technology.  

 
 
 
banner11x.png
 

Our Partners

 
 
Group 22.png
Group 23.png
Group 24.png
Group 25.png
Group 26.png
 
 
Group 27.png
Group 28.png
Group 29.png
Group 30.png
Group 31.png
 
 
Group 32.png
Group 33.png
Group 34.png